NFTXZ Official

Telegram Group

CN/EN

Announcement of NFTXZ Community Global Node Deployment Progress

2021-04-06 22:50:00

Respected Users: The construction of NFTXZ's world-first media node (200T) officially ended on April 6, 2021 22:50 , in Singapore time. NFTXZ's other media node channels will be opened in the next phase. Please follow the official website announcement

NFTXZ

Non-Fungible Token XZ

NFTXZ is a DeFi liquidity mining pool developed based on HECO (Huobi Eco Chain). It adopts the innovative mode of DeFi (High Liquidity) plus NFT (High Value Capture), and makes a breakthrough in introducing non-homogeneous token NFTXZ-anchoring digital pharmaceutical product-XZ entity intelligent drug machine. Based on the characteristics of indivisibility, irreplaceability and uniqueness, it helps NFTXZ capture higher ecological value.

XZ

XZ Token, as an ecological pass of XZ, It has brand-new subversive concepts such as interaction between chain and reality, mining by de-entity mining machines, and release of computing power, as well as a decentralized solution based on “cloud computing+Internet of Things+rights and interests certification”, which has the characteristics of anti-monopoly, fairness and transparency, etc. It realizes the ecological closed loop of the whole link through the link between entity and certification, and effectively solves the issues of traditional real economy.

XZ Intelligent Medicine Cabine

One XZ cloud mining machine and one NFTXZ on the chain are anchored by one XZ entity intelligent medicine machine. After purchasing the XZ entity intelligent medicine machine, the user obtains the computing power of the corresponding cloud mining machine, unlocks 138 XZ Token every day, and deducts 5% of the node hosting fee. There is no pre-excavation and no additional issuance in the whole process, and rights and interests are fairly distributed to participants according to smart contracts.

Node

Node Partner Login

Login

Countdown to the next batch of mine production

Day

time

min

s

Eco partner

XZ smart medicine cabinet full ecological health industry chain closed cycle

© 2021 Spider ecological technology.inc

联系客服

打开微信扫一扫

NFTXZ社区全球节点铺设进度公告

2021-04-06 22:50:00

尊敬的用户: NFTXZ全球第一个媒体节点建设(200T)已于新加坡时间2021年4月6日22:50正式结束,NFTXZ其他媒体节点通道将会在下一阶段开放,具体媒体节点通道开放请关注官网公告。 感谢您对NFTXZ团队的支持,NFTXZ团队期待您的宝贵意见。

NFTXZ

Non-Fungible Token XZ

NFTXZ 是基于 HECO(火币生态链)开发的 DeFi流动性矿池,采用 DeFi(高流动性)+NFT(高价值捕获)的创新模式,突破性地引入非同质化代币 NFTXZ 锚定数 字医药产品 XZ 实体智能药机,基于不可分割、不可替代、独一无二等特点,以帮助 NFTXZ 捕获更高的生态价值。

XZ

ⅩZ Token 作为 XZ 生态通证,拥有链与现实交互丶去实体矿机挖矿、算力释放 等全新颠覆性概念,以及基于“云计算+物联网+权益通证化”的去中心化解决方案,具有抗垄断化、公平透明等特质,通过实体与通证链接实现全链路生态闭环,切实高效地解决传统实体经济的问题。

XZ智能药柜

1台XZ实体智能药机锚定链上的1台XZ云矿机以及一枚NFTXZ,用户购买XZ实体智能药机后获取对应云矿机算力,每日解锁138枚XZ Token,并扣除5%的节点托管费用。全程无预挖无增发,权益按智能合约公平分配给参与者。

节点

节点合伙人登录

登录

下一批产矿倒计时

生态伙伴

XZ智能药柜全生态健康产业链闭环

© 2021 Spider ecological technology.inc