NFTXZ Official

Telegram Group

CN/EN

最新资讯

NFTXZ official website online announcement

2021-03-27 19:00:00

respected users:

The official website of NFTXZ was officially launched at 19:00 on March 27, 2021, Beijing time. The link to the official website of NFTXZ is http://www.xzcloudpool.com. Users can browse the NFTXZ project information, XZ digital medicine ecology and other public contents on the official website. In the future, we will continue to optimize and improve the content and structure of the official website to provide users with a better experience.


About NFTXZ:

NFTXZ is a DeFi application developed based on HECO (Huobi Ecological Chain). It adopts the innovative model of DeFi (high liquidity) + NFT (high value capture), and breaks through the introduction of the non-homogeneous token NFTXZ to anchor the digital pharmaceutical product XZ--the physical intelligent medicine machine, which is based on the characteristics indivisible, irreplaceable, unique and other characteristics to help NFTXZ capture higher ecological value.


About XZ:

ⅩZ Token, as the XZ ecological token, has new disruptive concepts such as chain and reality interaction, de-physical mining, and computing power release, as well as a decentralized solution based on "cloud computing + Internet of things + equity tokenization" , and has the characteristics of anti-monopoly, fairness and transparency, and it realizes the full-link ecological closed loop through the entity and the token link, and effectively and efficiently solves the problems of the traditional real economy.


About XZ Smart Medicine Cabinet:

XZ smart medicine cabinet, as the first unmanned physical medicine cabinet machine and digital financial medicine cabinet miner that is grafted with a pass, is directly supplied by Xiuzheng Pharmaceutical Group. There is a pharmacy behind each medicine cabinet as a medical service guarantee. At the same time, it has multiple profits such as advertising, delivery, online diagnosis and treatment as the support of the digital assets, and through the effective use of digital economy token rights, it will create a benchmark for China's new pharmaceutical smart retail digital system!



NFTXZ official team

March 27, 2021





© 2021 Spider ecological technology.inc

联系客服

打开微信扫一扫

最新资讯

NFTXZ官网上线公告

2021-03-27 19:00:00

尊敬的用户:

 

NFTXZ官网已于北京时间2021年3月27日19点正式上线,NFTXZ官网链接为http://www.xzcloudpool.com,用户可以在官网自行浏览NFTXZ项目信息、XZ数字医药生态等公开内容。未来我们会持续优化并完善官网内容与架构,为广大用户提供更好的体验。

 

 

关于NFTXZ:

 

NFTXZ是基于HECO(火币生态链)开发的DeFi应用,采用DeFi(高流动性)+NFT(高价值捕获)的创新模式,突破性地引入非同质化代币NFTXZ锚定数字医药产品XZ实体智能药机,基于不可分割、不可替代、独一无二等特点,以帮助NFTXZ捕获更高的生态价值。

 

关于XZ:

 

ⅩZ Token 作为 XZ 生态通证,拥有链与现实交互丶去实体矿机挖矿、算力释放 等全新颠覆性概念,以及基于“云计算+物联网+权益通证化”的去中心化解决方案,具有抗垄断化、公平透明等特质,通过实体与通证链接实现全链路生态闭环,切实高效地解决传统实体经济的问题。

 

关于XZ智能药柜:

 

XZ智能药柜,作为首个无人实体药柜机与通证嫁接的数字金融药柜矿机,由修正药业集团直供药品,每一台药柜背后都有一个药店作为医疗服务保障,同时拥有广告、外送、线上诊疗等多重盈利作为数字资产支撑,并通过数字经济通证权益的有效运用,打造中国医药智能新零售数字化体系的标杆!

 

 

 

NFTXZ官方团队

2021年3月27日







© 2021 Spider ecological technology.inc